play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 20 81 LEIGHTON ROAD, STANBRIDGE, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 9HW
Telephone:
01525 204802 | 07974 255021

Customer reviews of Dolphin Car Sales

At Dolphin Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dolphin Car Sales

Dolphin Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing person and car sales centre.

    By Daizy S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. Ansa is one of the most honest, reliable and helpful car salesmen that you will ever encounter. Found the car on Auto Trader and were apprehensive about the mileage etc as everyone always is, however once we met Ansa and his genuine I want to help personality we were reassured. He had all paperwork, all mots, all repairs invoices, all service history and documentation. Not to mention everything he said about the cars history was actually correct about the cars history. Definitely restored our faith in car salesmen and the second hand car industry. He even DELIVERED our car to our residential address. Above and beyond normal customer service. One of the most ho est people I’ve encountered. Dolphin motors comes highly recommended. Deserve all the praise I’ve given. Thank you Ansa thank you Dolphin Motors. Highly recommended, amazing customer service and great dealership.


  • 5

    Great sales experience

    By Michael F on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pre-sales care and information, good fair pricing, great service and care during sale and fantastic after sales care, I would recommend this trader to friends and family.


  • 5

    Astra Convertible

    By Gail A on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Dolphin Car Sales just before Christmas most impressed with the car it had a couple of things that needed sorting just minor things such as paint touch up new battery brake pads. I was asked to bring car back in the new yr to have the work dealt with.. Sure enough it was all done & I am very pleased with the work that was done & also the service that I received.. Would recommend buying a car from here.. ¿


  • 5

    5 Star Positive Experience In Every Respect

    By Jon W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live a long way away and the company's owner gave me a comprehensive description and professional appraisal of the car over the phone. This gave me the confidence to part with a non-returnable fee to secure the car. It was driven down to me a couple of days later by arrangement. I inspected and test drove it with no pressure - exactly as described. I will return for my family's cars in the future. Thank You.


  • 5

    Great personal sevice.

    By Rod W on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a motor from here. Dealing with the proprietor is a pleasure. He comes over as easy going and honest. I felt that nothing was going to be too much trouble for him - he just wanted me to happy with my purchase. Thanks Dolphin.


  • 5

    Great Dealer, Great Car, Excellent Service!!!

    By Stephen C on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial telephone inquiry to owning the car has been a 5 star experience. Customer Service was excellent and the Chrysler Grand Voyager was EXACTLY as described in the advert. During our initial telephone conversation, I spoke to the owner Ansa and he invited me to view and test drive the car. Upon arrival, Ansa was extremely approachable and welcoming. There was no pressure at all on inspection and I did buy the car. The paperwork was processed smoothly. Ansa is an enjoyable gentleman to deal with. Could not fault his communication. He was open and honest and very professional. The Grand Voyager is what I expected and what i was looking for. I would highly recommend buying a car from Ansa at Dolphin Car Sales and i would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    Got a great car ... for 3 weeks

    By Bernard W on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Galaxy to go on holiday with the family. I asked for 3 months warranty to be sure I would be able to come back. The day I collected it, the dealer said I should change the cambelt, which I planned to do when coming back from holiday. 3 weeks later, the car is dead on a motorway abroad: cambelt broken. When I called back he says he would never have gone on holiday (he knew it was my plan), I took a huge risk, so with it so it's my entire fault and warranty doesn't apply. I'll let the potential buyer decide if this was perfectly honest. It's clearly not my feeling...


  • 5

    Absolutely exceptional customer service

    By Richard K on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! Absolutely exceptional customer service and communication. Open and honest, probably the best car sales company around. Will definitely be back to do more business.


  • 5

    Passionate Seller.

    By Dane K on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car at a great price. Brilliant customer service from a passionate seller, and had a nice chat too.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great car.

    By Philip L on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Mini for daughter's first car. Excellent price for a good car and an all-round pleasurable experience. Would certainly recommend.